Close
In my basket
items
Empty Basket

Go to basket

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are PhotoBox credits?
PhotoBux credits are cash-equivalent credits that can be used to purchase any of the products featured on the PhotoBox website. You don’t have to use all your credits in one purchase – any remaining credits will be stored in your account for 90 days after the date issued. If an order exceeds the value of PhotoBox credits in your account, you have the option of paying the outstanding balance via the usual payment options.


How many friends can I refer?
You can refer a maximum of 30 friends within any 24 hour period.


Will my friends know I've referred them?
Yes, your name will appear on the invitation email they receive.


How will I know if my friends have placed their first order?
On the referral page when signed in you will see a green 'See who's signed up!' button. If you click on this button it will take you through to your manage referrals page where you can monitor your invited friends. If the word 'active' is displayed then your friend will have placed their first order and your referral reward will be assigned to your account.


When will I receive my reward?
Within 24 hours of your friend placing their first order.


Refer A Friend Terms & Conditions:

1. A PhotoBox Referral is defined as the first purchase made above €0.01 by a person who has not previously purchased from photobox.co.uk and who arrives at the site via a referral invite email.


2. When a guest places their first purchase from PhotoBox after visiting your referral invite email, you will be eligible to earn your chosen reward (up to 100 times per calendar year).


3. A maximum of 30 friends can be invited within any 24 hour period.


4. Reward credits will be issued to eligible referrers within 24 hours of a first purchase made.


5. Reward credits expire 90 days from date granted and must be redeemed in that 90 day period.


6. The level of the reward earned for Qualified Referrals is subject to change by PhotoBox at any time without advance notice.


7. The reward for referring friends cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash.


8. PhotoBox reserves the right to close the account(s) of any Referring Customer and/or Referred Customer and to request proper payment if the Referring Customer and/or Referred Customer has made a purchase in a fraudulent manner.


9. PhotoBox reserves the right to close the account(s) of any Referring Customer and/or Referred Customer and to cancel any credits earned if the Referring Customer is found to have set up multiple accounts for the purpose of self-referral.


10. Your friends will receive invitation and invitation reminder emails once they have been referred.


11. PhotoBox Limited reserves the right to cancel the Refer-a-Friend Program or to change these terms and conditions at any time in its sole discretion.

Loading...

Loading...



Loading...
Loading...

This new feature is coming soon - watch this space!

A password reset email has been sent to your email address.

Forgotten your password?