Sign in | | Join free Join free
Close
In my basket
items
Empty Basket

Go to basket

Photo gifts by range

Save Money

Create and Edit your images using picnik

Picnik has officially closed on April 19th 2012

You may have heard the sad news that our favourite photo editing tool Picnik has closed.

Don't worry though, PhotoBox automatically moved a copy of any edited images into your account when you used the Picnik tool.

In the event that you upgraded to Picnik Premium, you should be receiving a full refund of your membership fee, details of this will be provided by Picnik themselves. We’re sad to see them go, but it’s not the end of editing and tweaking your snaps to get the perfect pic. Our studio for Photo Books and most Calendars now have brand new photo editing tools and we hope to add these to more products in the near future. If you have any questions feel free to contact us or read our FAQs below.

Thank you for taking the time to read this notice and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

The PhotoBox Team

FAQ's

  • You said I will get a refund of my membership fee, how do I go about this?
  • The refund will be dealt with directly by Picnik themselves so for any queries regarding this you will need to contact them.
  • Now that Picnik have closed what can I do to edit my photos?
  • There are many great online tools for photo editing which are compatible with PhotoBox. We have also added new editing tools to our Photo Books and most Calendar studios. We hope to expand this to more products in the near future.
  • When exactly did Picnik close?
  • Picnik officially closed on April 19th 2012
  • Will the closure of Picnik affect any of my already edited photos?
  • No, all of your photos will stay stored safe and sound in your account whether you have used Picnik to edit them or not.
Loading...

Loading...



Loading...
Loading...

This new feature is coming soon - watch this space!

Your new password has been sent to your email address. When it arrives enter it in the box below. Once logged in you can change your password to something more memorable by simply going to ‘My PhotoBox’, ‘My account’, ‘Change password’.

Forgotten your password?